The answer here is pretty simple - no.
There is a one-person-to-one-account rule for all Premium memberships. You can refer to this in our Terms & Conditions:
"Each Surfline Account that has been entitled to Surfline Premium, either through paying the associated fee or through direct entitlement from Surfline, is limited to access by only one user. You cannot share your user name or password with anyone, unless otherwise agreed to by Surfline. The number of devices through which you may access your account is limited and may change from time to time at our discretion."